Join Subsea Integration Alliance at MCEDD 2021, April 21-22

4/20/2021 | Written by: Subsea Integration Alliance

Subsea Integration Alliance will be participating in MCEDD 2021, April 21-22. Join our team to hear their paper presentations, and CEO Stuart Fitzgerald’s keynote presentation and Operator - Contractor Forum panel discussion.

Details of the sessions can be found below. View the full MCEDD schedule where all the presentations for the event are shown.

Register as an MCEDD virtual conference attendee for free >

 
April 21

Jeremy-Auer_MCEDD_715x510px_Photo-only-(2).jpgSession 5: Subsea-to-Shore Development as an Enabling and Competitive Alternative for Large Deepwater Oil Fields – Jeremy Auer
6:45 – 7:15 a.m. CDT (Houston)
12:45 – 1:15 p.m. GMT (London)
1:45 – 2:15 p.m. CET (Paris)
3:45 – 4:15 p.m. GST (Dubai)
7:45 – 8:15 p.m. SGT (Singapore)
 

Todd-Mosley_MCEDD_715x510px_Photo-only.jpgKris-Niddrie_MCEDD_715x510px_Photo-only-(1).jpgSession 31: Collaboration and Operational Continuity During Unprecedented Conditions – Kris Niddrie and Todd Mosley
1:30 – 2:00 p.m. CDT (Houston)
7:30 – 8:00 p.m. GMT (London)
8:30 – 9:00 p.m. CET (Paris)
10:30 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. GST (Dubai)
2:30 – 3:00 a.m. SGT (22 April) (Singapore)

 
April 22

Stuart-Fitzgerald_MCEDD_715x510px_Photo-only.jpgKeynote address: Market Perspectives - Stuart Fitzgerald
4:30 – 5:00 a.m. CDT (Houston)
10:30 – 11:00 a.m. GMT (London)
11:30 – 12:00 p.m. CET (Paris)
12:30 – 1:00 p.m. GST (Dubai)
5:30 – 6:00 p.m. SGT (Singapore)


(LIVE) PANEL DISCUSSION: Operator – Contractor Forum
Steve Ellis, Subsea Engineer-Projects, bp
Mark Richardson, VP Projects & Engineering, Neptune Energy Group
Stuart Fitzgerald, Subsea Integration Alliance CEO, Subsea 7
Andrew Atkinson, Global Commercial Director Subsea Production Systems & Services, Baker Hughes
6:00 – 7:00 a.m. CDT (Houston)
11:00 – 12:00 p.m. GMT(London)
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. CET (Paris)
3:00 – 4:00 p.m. GST (Dubai)
7:00 – 8:00 p.m. SGT (Singapore)
 

CONTACT